My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit26 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一个戴着耳机跳舞的年轻人,他在路边的人行道上尽情舞蹈,似乎完全沉浸在自己的世界里。我觉得他非常有活力和激情,他的舞蹈让我感到很开心。

另外,我还看到了一群小朋友在公园里举行着自制的小型比赛。他们在草坪上排成一列,互相挑战着各种运动项目,有的在跑步,有的在跳跃,有的在做俯卧撑。他们的童真和活力让我感受到了青春的活力和无限可能性。这些有趣的场景让我的城市步行更加丰富多彩!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
9231
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18