My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

image
今天我步行的时候遇到了一个戴着有趣帽子的老奶奶,她看起来非常开心。我们聊了一会儿天,她告诉我她每天都会戴着这顶帽子出门,因为它可以让她感觉年轻活力。这让我觉得很有趣,因为帽子确实让她看起来非常有活力!

另外,我路过一家咖啡店时,看到了一对情侣在窗边享受早晨的咖啡和烤面包。他们看起来非常恩爱,互相交谈着笑得很开心。这让我想起了自己和身边重要的人,也让我觉得生活中的小幸福真的可以很简单。

今天的步行经历让我感受到城市生活的热闹和多彩,也让我更加珍惜每一个遇到的人和看到的事物。步行,真的可以让我们更加融入城市的生活中。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
6843
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48