My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifit22 days ago

image
今天我步行时遇到了一个养着一只可爱小狗的老太太。她很友善地和我打招呼,还让我摸了一下她的小狗。我也遇到了一个街头艺人,在路边表演了一场令人难忘的小提琴演奏,吸引了许多路人驻足观看。

在我一路上看到了一个令人惊叹的城市壁画,它展现了一幅引人入胜的风景画,让我留恋不已。另外,我还看到了一个卖冰淇淋的小摊,人们排队等着购买,令我感受到了城市生活的欢乐与热闹。步行在城市街道上总是充满了意想不到的惊喜和美好时刻!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
8112
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48