My Actifit Report Card: May 08 2024

in Actifit26 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一个戴着耳机跳舞的年轻人,他完全沉浸在音乐中,舞姿优美动感,让人忍不住停下脚步欣赏。我甚至也跟着节奏摇摆了一下!

另外,我还看到了一对老夫妇手牵着手漫步在街头,他们脸上洋溢着幸福的笑容,看起来非常恩爱。这让我感受到爱的力量与美好,也让我对未来充满了希望和乐观。在这个充满生机的城市里,无论是年轻人热情洋溢的舞步,还是老年人深情款款的手牵手,都让我感受到了生活的美好和多彩。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
8605
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48