My Actifit Report Card: April 30 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我出去散步的时候遇到了一个老爷爷,他在公园里给小鸟喂食,看到我走过来就开心地跟我分享了一些喂鸟的技巧。我们聊了一会儿天,我觉得这种交流让我心情愉悦。

另外,我还看到了一对年轻情侣在街边的咖啡馆里举办着一个小型的音乐表演活动,他们弹着吉他唱着歌,吸引了路过的不少行人驻足欣赏。这个意外的表演让我觉得城市的生活充满了惊喜和乐趣。步行的过程中,总是能遇到这么多有趣的人和事情,让我对生活充满了期待和热爱。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
9992
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19