My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

image
今天我在城市中散步时遇到了一位老奶奶,她正在花园里种植鲜花。我们聊了一会儿天,她告诉我她养花是她每天的乐趣,让她保持活力和乐观的心态。我觉得和她交流很愉快,也受到了一些种植和养花的启发。

另外,在我走过一条繁华街道时,我看到了一场街头艺术表演,一群年轻人在表演现代舞蹈。他们的表演非常精彩,吸引了很多路人驻足观看。我觉得这种创意的表演给城市增添了生机和活力,也让人感到快乐和放松。这种突发的艺术表演让我感受到了城市的多样性和活力。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
9486
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88