My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2020...... Happy Caturday ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Happy weekend ๐ŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to world ๐Ÿ˜Š. It's been a wonderful Caturday ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜น, a day dedicated to Bob and all other Hive cats ๐Ÿ™€.
As always I am glad you showed up yet again ๐Ÿ‘. Your time is well appreciated ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Let's get into the main purpose of this report ๐Ÿ˜Š. So I kicked off the day early walking and jogging ๐Ÿƒ around the neighborhood. As usual chasing the automaticwin 10k steps before ten o'clock.
That I achieved ๐Ÿ™Œ and arrived back home a few minutes to ten o'clock.
Indoors I rested and relaxed before logging into the trending topics of the day.
Nothing much happening, that WW3 rages on and crypto market still moving sideways ๐Ÿ˜ฑ.
However, today I stumbled upon a video that explains what I have been saying about the current situation we are in. It is definitely a man made virus that was manufactured ๐Ÿ˜ฑ; just like HIV incase you didn't know.
It is not clear whether or not it was purposely or wrongly released. Was China experimenting with it's citizens?, and why they downplayed the actual deaths. What the WHO knew๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Cliff High is thorough in his work and he even warned us on Dec 9 last year when this virus leaked.
Additionally, what you should do to keep yourself resistant/strong ๐Ÿ’ช and what we can expect in future. This video is closest to hitting the nail on the head. I will link it down below ๐Ÿ‘.
If there's ever a video you should watch it's this one. You can kick up the speed to 2X to save on time๐Ÿ˜น
So back to the stepping, I did watch some crypto videos and do some house work ๐Ÿ˜‘ in between.
It wasn't sunny ๐ŸŒž at all ๐Ÿ˜ข, so Bob preferred being indoors. But I stepped out into the cloudy afternoon to get some cooking groceries from the shopping center.
Later in the afternoon after 4pm we got some drizzles ๐ŸŒ‚ and that's when I got into my usual nap ๐Ÿ˜ด. I slept like a baby and got up feeling energetic and refreshed ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜Š.
I then kept watching some crypto videos while having my ginger tea โ˜•. Soon it was time for the sunset โ›… walk and I headed out once more.
This time I walked along the main highway behind the house before getting back into the neighborhood after it got dark.
I was lucky because as soon as I got indoors it started raining ๐ŸŒ‚ heavily. Keeping my fingers crossed that the power won't go off. That's pretty much how my day went by.
I wanna thank you for reading ๐Ÿ‘“this far ๐Ÿ‘. I do appreciate your continued support ๐Ÿ™ and love ๐Ÿ’•.
Sending back that love ๐Ÿ’ž and lots of blessings ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜‡ to everyone.
Keep stepping and enjoying yourselves this weekend. I have heard domestic abuse is rife given the stay at home lockdowns. You macho guys/girls please tone down your abusive words or actions.
As I said we are all in this together and it will end soon. Please be kind and considerate to those around you, they are all you have. Find a fun way to vent out those frustrations๐Ÿ˜น. See you again tomorrow, bye bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’–

Some pictures of Bob this amazing Caturday ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ€
18 AprilA.jpg

18 AprilB.jpg

18 AprilC.jpg

18 AprilD.jpg

Some friendly kitty I usually meet in the neighborhood, I wonder if he would be friendly to Bob ๐Ÿ˜น
18 AprilE brownie.jpg

18 AprilF.jpg

18 AprilG.jpg

18 AprilH.jpg

18 AprilI weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning ๐Ÿ™‹
18 AprilJ autowin.jpeg

The Covid19 video and some comedy๐Ÿ˜น.



26039
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

Sort: ย 

I love Bob's eyes in the first photo! I'm listening to the Clif and Bitcoin Ben video as I'm typing this comment. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the lovely comment Maggie, those eyes do sparkle hard in the dark. Hopefully you learn a thing or two from the video.
Keep stepping and enjoying your weekend:}

Hello practicaleric!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you:}

Great post and stepping Eric. Loved the photos of Bob and his piercing eyes are cool. I enjoyed the comedy shows with Ismo really funny and cracks me up. The covid vid, I'll watch later, but I think I kind of have an idea what that entails, cause it is pretty lengthy.

Thanks for sharing the videos.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, stay healthy and safe.

Thank you Rogerine, glad you loved Bob's sparkle in the dark eyes. Cats are very lucky when it comes to the gift of sight and hearing. Dogs on the other hand have stronger sense of smell.
Glad too that Ismo had you laughing and am sure you will learn a thing or two from watching the Cliff High video.
Definitely keep stepping and enjoying your weekend :}

My pleasure Eric. Yeah, both animals have their unique instinctiveness per se, which is amazing.
Yeah, the comedy shows were funny. I will definitely keep on stepping. You as well, enjoy your day Eric.

ย 4 years agoย 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 26039 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.26% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44