You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2020...... Happy Caturday ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Great post and stepping Eric. Loved the photos of Bob and his piercing eyes are cool. I enjoyed the comedy shows with Ismo really funny and cracks me up. The covid vid, I'll watch later, but I think I kind of have an idea what that entails, cause it is pretty lengthy.

Thanks for sharing the videos.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, stay healthy and safe.

Sort: ย 

Thank you Rogerine, glad you loved Bob's sparkle in the dark eyes. Cats are very lucky when it comes to the gift of sight and hearing. Dogs on the other hand have stronger sense of smell.
Glad too that Ismo had you laughing and am sure you will learn a thing or two from watching the Cliff High video.
Definitely keep stepping and enjoying your weekend :}

My pleasure Eric. Yeah, both animals have their unique instinctiveness per se, which is amazing.
Yeah, the comedy shows were funny. I will definitely keep on stepping. You as well, enjoy your day Eric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44