My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一位老奶奶,她正在努力地背着一大捆购物袋往家里走。我主动上前帮她拎了一部分,并陪她一起走了一段路。她告诉我,她每天都会到附近的市场买菜,因为她喜欢亲自挑选新鲜的食材做饭。我们聊了一会儿天,我很受启发,觉得她对生活的热爱和坚持很值得我学习。

另外,在街头的一个角落,我看到一群孩子正在玩橡皮球游戏。他们组成两队,互相传球、躲避对方,场面非常热闹。我停下脚步观看了一会儿,感受到了他们无拘无束的快乐氛围,也让我想起了小时候和朋友一起玩耍的美好时光。这一幕让我觉得生活中的简单快乐其实就在我们身边,只要我们愿意去发现和体验。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/07/2024
7468
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
162 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66