My Actifit Report Card: July 06 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一位老爷爷,他正在给路边的植物浇水。我和他聊了一会,他告诉我他每天都会来这里照顾这些植物,因为他觉得它们让城市更美丽。

另外,我在路上还遇到了一对年轻的情侣,他们正手牵手漫步在街头。他们看起来非常幸福,我觉得这种情景让我心情也变得愉快起来。

在我步行的路上,我还看到了一个街头艺人在表演魔术,吸引了一群围观的人。他的魔术表演非常精彩,大家都被他逗乐了。

总的来说,今天的步行经历让我感到很愉快,城市里总是充满着各种有趣的事情和人。步行不仅可以锻炼身体,也可以让我享受城市的美好。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/07/2024
9543
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
162 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65