My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2024

in Actifit15 hours ago

image
On my last walk, I decided to explore the historic city of York. As I strolled along the ancient city walls, I marveled at the stunning views of the surrounding countryside and the picturesque rooftops of the city below.

I also visited York Minster, a magnificent Gothic cathedral that took my breath away with its intricate architecture and beautiful stained glass windows. Inside, I learned about the history of the cathedral and its significance in English religious and architectural history.

During my walk, I met a friendly local guide who told me fascinating stories about the city's past, including its Viking heritage and its role in the Wars of the Roses. I also chatted with some fellow tourists who shared their own experiences of exploring York and recommended other must-see sights in the area.

Overall, my walk in York was a truly memorable experience, filled with history, beauty, and the warmth of the people I met along the way. I can't wait to go back and continue my exploration of this fascinating city.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2024
5207
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42