My Actifit Report Card: August 09 2024

in Actifit3 days ago

image
On my last walk, I decided to explore the historic city of York in North Yorkshire. As I wandered through the ancient streets, I was surrounded by stunning medieval architecture, including the iconic York Minster, one of the largest cathedrals in Europe. I also came across the picturesque Shambles, a narrow, cobbled street lined with charming timber-framed buildings that date back to the 14th century.

Along the way, I stumbled upon the medieval city walls that still encircle much of York. I climbed up onto the walls and enjoyed panoramic views of the city and its beautiful gardens below. I also made a stop at the Clifford's Tower, a historic castle keep that offers a glimpse into York's tumultuous past.

During my walk, I had the pleasure of chatting with some friendly locals who shared fascinating stories about the city's history and pointed out hidden gems that I might have otherwise missed. It was a wonderful opportunity to immerse myself in the rich heritage of York and appreciate the beauty of this historic city.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2024
8142
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42