My Actifit Report Card: August 06 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
Recently, I took a walk along the South West Coast Path in Cornwall. It was a beautiful sunny day, perfect for exploring the rugged coastline. As I made my way along the path, I was treated to stunning views of the turquoise sea and dramatic cliffs.

Along the way, I passed by charming fishing villages with colorful houses perched on the cliffs. I also saw ancient ruins of tin mines, a reminder of Cornwall's rich mining history. The wildflowers were in full bloom, adding pops of color to the green landscape.

One of the highlights of my walk was stumbling upon a group of local fishermen mending their nets by the harbor. They were happy to chat with me about their work and life in Cornwall. I learned about their traditions, the challenges they face, and their deep connection to the sea.

It was a memorable walk filled with natural beauty and encounters with friendly locals. Cornwall never fails to enchant me with its stunning landscapes and rich history. I can't wait to go back and explore more of this magical region.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/08/2024
9439
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48