My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
On my last walk, I explored the picturesque countryside of the Cotswolds in southwest England. The rolling hills, charming villages, and lush greenery made for a delightful trek.

Along the way, I came across quaint stone cottages with colorful gardens, babbling brooks meandering through the fields, and ancient churches nestled among the trees. The Cotswolds are known for their beautiful architecture, including centuries-old buildings made from the distinctive honey-colored Cotswold stone.

During my walk, I also encountered friendly locals who were always ready to share stories about the history of the area and recommend the best places to visit. One elderly gentleman even invited me into his garden to show me his prized collection of rare flowers.

As I continued my journey, I stumbled upon a charming tea room where I stopped to rest and enjoy a traditional cream tea. The scones were freshly baked, the clotted cream was thick and indulgent, and the homemade jam was bursting with flavor.

Overall, my walk in the Cotswolds was a delightful experience filled with natural beauty, cultural richness, and warm encounters with the locals. It's a place that truly captures the essence of rural England and I can't wait to explore more of this stunning region in the future.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/07/2024
6909
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34