My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
My last walk was in the picturesque countryside of the Cotswolds. I started in the village of Chipping Campden and followed a trail that took me through lush green fields, charming old cottages, and ancient woodlands. Along the way, I saw blooming wildflowers, grazing sheep, and even a few friendly cows.

As I walked, I couldn't help but marvel at the beauty of the Cotswolds, with its rolling hills and quaint villages. I also passed by historical sites such as old stone churches and remnants of Roman settlements, which reminded me of the rich history of this region.

During my walk, I met a local farmer who was herding his sheep. He shared with me some fascinating stories about the area and its agricultural traditions. It was wonderful to chat with someone who had such a deep connection to the land and its history.

Overall, my walk in the Cotswolds was not only a great way to enjoy nature but also a fantastic opportunity to immerse myself in the history and culture of this beautiful region.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/07/2024
7755
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66