My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
My last walk was through the beautiful countryside of the Cotswolds in Gloucestershire. The rolling hills, picturesque villages, and charming cottages make it a perfect destination for hiking.

Along the way, I saw fields of grazing sheep, wildflowers in bloom, and ancient stone walls lining the paths. One highlight was stumbling upon a quaint village church dating back to the 12th century. Its weathered stone walls and peaceful surroundings transported me back in time.

During my walk, I met a friendly local farmer who was tending to his sheep. He shared with me stories of the area's history, including tales of the English Civil War and the agricultural traditions that have been passed down through generations. It was fascinating to hear about the connection between the land and the people who have called this place home for centuries.

As I made my way back to my starting point, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to explore such a beautiful and historic part of England. The Cotswolds truly are a treasure trove of natural beauty and cultural heritage, and I can't wait to return for more walks in the future.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/07/2024
8375
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47