My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2024

in Actifit4 days ago

image
On my last walk, I ventured through the beautiful English countryside in the Cotswolds. The rolling hills and quaint villages make it the perfect destination for a leisurely stroll. Along the way, I saw fields of golden wheat swaying in the breeze, charming old stone cottages with thatched roofs, and colorful wildflowers lining the pathways.

As I meandered through the tiny village of Bibury, I came across the iconic Arlington Row, a row of 17th-century weavers' cottages that are now owned by the National Trust. The picturesque setting took my breath away, and I couldn't help but snap a few photos to capture the moment.

During my walk, I also had the pleasure of meeting some friendly locals who were out walking their dogs. They shared stories about the history of the area and recommended some hidden gems to explore. It was fascinating to hear about the rich heritage of the Cotswolds and the ways in which the landscape has evolved over the centuries.

Overall, my walk in the Cotswolds was a delightful experience filled with stunning scenery, interesting encounters, and a deep appreciation for the beauty of rural England. I can't wait to lace up my boots and embark on my next adventure!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/07/2024
5669
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46