My Actifit Report Card: July 04 2024

in Actifit10 days ago

image
Oh, I would love to share about my last walk! I recently took a stroll through the picturesque countryside of the Cotswolds. The rolling hills and charming villages make it a perfect destination for a leisurely walk.

As I wandered along the winding paths, I passed by ancient stone cottages with thatched roofs, blooming wildflowers, and meandering streams. The air was crisp and the sun was shining, creating a perfect backdrop for my adventure.

One particular highlight of the walk was stumbling upon a historic church dating back to the medieval period. The architecture was stunning, and the churchyard was filled with centuries-old gravestones that told stories of generations past.

During my walk, I also had the pleasure of meeting a local farmer tending to his sheep in the fields. He shared stories about the area's history and pointed out some hidden gems that I wouldn't have discovered on my own.

Overall, it was a delightful day filled with breathtaking scenery, fascinating history, and friendly encounters. I can't wait to plan my next walk and explore more of the beauty that England has to offer.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/07/2024
6607
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43