My Actifit Report Card: July 03 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
My last walk took me through the picturesque countryside of the Cotswolds. As I strolled along the rolling hills and charming villages, I came across fields of grazing sheep, babbling brooks, and ancient stone cottages with thatched roofs.

One particular highlight of my walk was stumbling upon an old church dating back to the 12th century. The church was surrounded by a peaceful churchyard filled with gravestones weathered by time. It was a moment of quiet reflection amidst the beauty of the English countryside.

As I continued my journey, I met a friendly local farmer tending to his sheep in the fields. He shared stories about the history of the area, pointing out landmarks and telling me about the traditions of the Cotswolds.

Overall, my walk was a delightful blend of natural beauty, history, and the warmth of the local community. It reaffirmed my love for exploring the hidden gems of England on foot.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/07/2024
6678
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47