My Actifit Report Card: July 02 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

image
My last walk took me to the beautiful countryside in the Cotswolds, known for its picturesque villages and rolling hills. As I strolled along the country lanes, I passed by charming stone cottages with colorful gardens and grazing sheep in the fields.

One of the highlights of my walk was visiting a historic church dating back to the medieval period. It was fascinating to explore the ancient architecture and learn about the local history from the informative plaques inside.

Along the way, I also encountered friendly locals who were out walking their dogs or tending to their gardens. I struck up a conversation with an elderly gentleman who shared stories about the area's past and pointed out hidden gems to explore.

Overall, it was a delightful walk filled with scenic views and interesting encounters, reminding me of the rich history and natural beauty that can be found in every corner of England.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2024
9072
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46