My Actifit Report Card: July 01 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

image
My last walk was in the picturesque countryside of the Cotswolds. I started in the charming village of Bourton-on-the-Water, known for its low bridges and stone houses. As I strolled along the River Windrush, I passed by quaint tearooms and shops selling local crafts. The lush green fields and rolling hills of the Cotswolds provided a serene backdrop for my walk.

Along the way, I saw sheep grazing in the fields, wildflowers blooming in the meadows, and birds soaring overhead. The Cotswolds is a haven for wildlife, and I was lucky enough to spot a family of deer darting through the woods.

I also came across a few fellow hikers on the trail, some of whom shared stories of their own adventures in the area. One couple had traveled all the way from Australia to explore the English countryside, while a group of friends from London were enjoying a weekend getaway in the Cotswolds.

As I continued on my walk, I couldn't help but marvel at the beauty of the Cotswolds and the sense of history that permeates the region. From ancient stone walls to medieval churches, the Cotswolds is a treasure trove of historical landmarks waiting to be explored.

Overall, my walk in the Cotswolds was a perfect blend of nature, history, and community, and I can't wait to lace up my boots and embark on my next adventure in the English countryside.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/07/2024
8890
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43