My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

image
On my last walk, I set out to explore the historic city of Bath in southwest England. As I strolled through the charming streets lined with Georgian architecture, I couldn't help but admire the honey-colored buildings and beautiful floral displays adorning the windowsills.

One of the highlights of my walk was visiting the iconic Roman Baths, a well-preserved complex of ancient Roman buildings that date back to the first century AD. It was fascinating to learn about the history of the baths and imagine what life was like for the Romans who once bathed there.

I also made sure to stop by the magnificent Bath Abbey, a stunning Gothic church that dominates the city's skyline. The intricate architecture and rich history of the abbey left me in awe, and I took some time to sit quietly and soak in the peaceful atmosphere inside.

As I continued my walk, I stumbled upon a street performer playing traditional English folk music on his guitar. I paused to listen to the beautiful melodies and ended up striking up a conversation with him. He shared stories about his travels and passion for music, adding a personal touch to my experience in Bath.

Overall, my walk in Bath was a delightful blend of history, culture, and natural beauty. I can't wait to explore more of England's charming cities and countryside on my future walks!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/05/2024
6505
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64