My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I went downstairs quite late because I feel so lazy. I prepared our breakfast, lunch, and dinner for the day while my wife did the laundry, and had her teaching schedule at different times.

My wife also went to the market to buy some of our needs. By late afternoon, we went out again walking in the park, and spent some time on the beach.

We walked again back home, which is good because I reached my @actifit goal early.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2022
10772
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Over 10,000 @actifit steps is not being lazy, lol! Sleeping in is good; I try to at least once a week. It looks beautiful where you are. Do you get much moderation in temperatures, or are there large swings between the highs and lows?

Take care and have a blessed evening!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54