My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一个老奶奶,她正在给路边的植物浇水。我和她聊了一会儿天,她告诉我她每天早晨都会来这里照顾这些植物,认真地呵护它们。看着她那份对生活的热爱和细心,我感到很温暖。

另外,我路过一家咖啡店的时候,看到一个街头艺人在演奏美妙的音乐,吸引了很多人驻足欣赏。他的音乐让人感到愉悦,我也停下来听了一会儿。这种在城市中遇到的意外惊喜总是让我觉得生活充满了乐趣和惊喜。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/07/2024
5169
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58