My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

image
今天在城市里散步的时候,我遇到了一个戴着彩色头巾的街头艺人,他在路边吹起了美妙的萨克斯风。他的音乐吸引了很多人驻足聆听,我也停下脚步,感受着音乐带来的愉悦。

另外,还遇到了一个卖艺的小女孩,她在街头用五颜六色的粉笔画出了一幅生动的城市风景画。她的画技虽然稚嫩,但却展现出了一种纯真和活力。我买了一幅她的画,支持了她的创作,也被她的热情所感染。

整个步行的过程中,城市街头的热闹景象和人们的激情让我感受到了城市的生机和活力,让我更加热爱这个城市。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/07/2024
7113
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61