My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一位老奶奶,她正在给路边的花草浇水。我们聊了一会儿,她告诉我她每天都会来这里照料这些花草,因为她觉得它们让城市更美丽。

另外,我还看到了一群小学生正在进行户外科学实验,他们手持放大镜在草地上寻找昆虫。老师们正在教他们如何观察微观世界,并且解释生态系统中的相互作用。这让我感到很欣慰,因为这种亲近大自然的教育对孩子们的成长十分重要。步行路上总是充满惊喜和启发!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2024
9633
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70