My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我步行的时候遇到了一个穿着五彩斑斓服装的街头艺人,他在街头弹奏吉他,声音非常动听。我停下来听了一会儿,然后给他投了一点小费,表达了对他音乐的赞赏。

另外,在我走过一家咖啡馆时,看到了一个年长的夫妇正在庭院里享受阳光,他们看起来非常幸福。我觉得这对夫妇的样子让我心情变得更加愉快,也让我对未来充满了期待。

在步行的过程中,我还看到了一家新开的小书店,里面陈列着各种书籍和文具,我下次一定要进去逛一逛。这样的小发现总是能给我带来意想不到的惊喜和乐趣。步行真的是一种享受生活的方式!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/07/2024
7276
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65