My Actifit Report Card: July 02 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

image
今天我步行的时候遇到了一个穿着五彩缤纷服装的街头艺人,他在路边吹奏着萨克斯风,音乐非常动听。我停下脚步聆听了一会儿,还给了他一点小费以表支持。这个街头艺人的音乐让我心情愉悦,也让我觉得城市生活充满了惊喜和乐趣。

另外,在我步行的路上,我还看到了一个小孩在路边卖着自己画的彩色泥塑作品,他特别可爱,神情认真地向路人展示他的作品。我买了一个小熊状的泥塑作品,小孩开心地笑了,我也觉得这个小小的购物体验让我感受到了孩子们的纯真和创意。步行过程中遇到这些有趣的人和事,让我的城市漫步更加丰富多彩!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2024
8957
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66