My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一位街头艺人,他弹奏着美妙的小提琴音乐,吸引了许多路人驻足欣赏。我停下来听了一段时间,感觉非常放松愉悦。

另外,我还遇到了一对正在散步的老夫妇,他们手牵着手,笑容满面,看起来十分幸福和和谐。这让我觉得爱情可以经历岁月的洗礼依然如初,也让我对未来充满了希望和期待。

在我路过一家小咖啡馆的时候,我看到了一个刚刚开始写作的年轻作家坐在窗边认真地敲打着键盘。他的专注和热情让我感受到了创作的魅力,也让我对追求自己的梦想充满了动力和决心。今天的步行经历让我感受到了城市生活的多姿多彩,让我对生活充满了热爱和期待。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/07/2024
5605
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31