My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

image
今天我在城市里散步的时候遇到了一个戴着彩色头带的流行音乐家,在街头表演自己的原创歌曲。他的音乐充满活力,吸引了很多路人驻足聆听。

另外,我还看到了一群街舞爱好者在一个公共广场上跳舞。他们的舞姿优美而充满激情,引来了周围人群的欢呼和掌声。这场景让我感受到城市生活的活力和多样性,也让我对未来充满期待。步行的过程中不仅可以锻炼身体,还能感受到城市的独特魅力,让我每天都充满动力和活力!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/07/2024
8382
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64