My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

image
今天我步行的时候遇到了一位老太太,她正在花园里种植鲜花。我们聊了一会儿天,她告诉我她种花是她每天最喜欢的事情,因为那让她感到快乐和满足。

另外,我还看到了一只调皮的松鼠,它在树枝上跳来跳去,似乎在寻找食物。我停下脚步观察了一会儿,感觉自己也被它的活力和灵动所感染。

今天的步行让我感受到了生活中的美好和活力,我很享受每天在城市里漫步的时光。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/07/2024
5687
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64