My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

image
今天我去了市中心的公园散步,遇到了一个正在练习滑板的年轻人。他非常熟练地在滑板场上滑行,看起来非常专注和自信。我还遇到了一位骑自行车的大叔,他骑着一辆古老但精心保养的自行车,看起来非常悠闲和愉快。

在公园里,我还看到了一群小朋友在玩捉迷藏游戏,他们兴致勃勃地奔跑着,互相追逐着。这场景让我想起了小时候在公园里玩耍的快乐时光,感觉非常温馨和美好。步行的过程中,还遇到了一位街头艺人在演奏美妙的音乐,吸引了很多人驻足欣赏。这些音乐让我心情愉悦,加深了我对城市生活的热爱和感激。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/07/2024
8321
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64