My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

image
今天我在城市里散步时遇到了一位街头艺人,他弹着吉他在街头演唱音乐。我停下来聆听了他的表演,他的声音非常动听,吸引了很多路人驻足欣赏。

另外,我还遇到了一位老奶奶,她正在公园里慢跑锻炼。我被她的精神状态和积极的生活态度所感染,看着她在花园里奔跑,心情也变得格外愉悦。

在路上,我还看到了一支街舞团在广场上表演,他们的舞蹈动作非常炫酷,吸引了很多人围观。这些有趣的事情让我觉得生活充满了乐趣和活力,也让我更加热爱城市的生活。

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
5404
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79