fishing for snakehead fish in the rice fields

in WhereIN20 days ago

Hello, today I went to the rice fields to see the progress of my newly plowed rice fields and now it is time to start farming and this is the initial stage after there is water, here we use irrigation water to supply water in our fields and it has been scheduled by the party related

Because I was just going to see the development of the rice fields, I brought a fishing rod because I have a hobby of fishing. After looking at the rice fields, it turned out that my rice fields had been plowed and there was already water, so I tried fishing for snakehead fish in the pond near my rice fields.

IMG_20240427_093546_308~2.jpg

IMG_20240427_093600_036~2.jpg

I fished using the casting technique and using specially designed rubber bait or toy bait. In just five throws of my fishing rod it was immediately grabbed by a predatory fish and then I immediately pulled it ashore and it turned out that this was a fairly large snakehead fish.

I was very happy and satisfied because I had caught a snakehead fish and then I went home and showed it to my wife.

That's my post today, see you

Wherein android

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71