Coastal Boys

in WhereIN3 months ago

In the afternoon at Ujong Blang Beach there is the coastal settlement of Lhoseumawe.
Three boys are enjoying playing ball on the beach. Realizing that my camera was aiming at their actions, their body movements suddenly changed, they stopped playing ball, they ran around aimlessly avoiding the camera's target while laughing out loud.

I don't know what they think.

Until finally a boy came followed by two of his friends who asked to see the photos on the camera. I can feel the excitement after interacting. Apparently, they were very happy to see the photos, then asked me to take more photos while showing off their skills in handling the ball.

How are their skills in playing soccer? I will share the photos in the next post.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56