Sort:  

With the permission and respect that the jurors deserve, I will soon be showing a total list of the votes.

I hope not to receive reprisals for it, I am a lover of good management, and my job here, is that everything is as it should be.

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@xpilar

Dear @adeljose

I believe that you won't face any troubles. After all, your work is only helping to fix some counting mistake done by person behind @steemitblog. Mistake, which may otherwise cost them lost of trust in steemit community (after all, many people who participated seem to be confused right now).

Yours, Piotr

There is no mistake Piotr. The results are based on partial community voting, and the Steemit team. Its outlined in the post! Congratulations on the winning spot!

Thank you for taking the time and for your comment @steemingcurators

I've replied a second ago here: https://steemit.com/hive-193186/@crypto.piotr/qnfqye

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48