Today My crypto Alert - 6th May,2024

in WhereIN19 days ago
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#S&P 500 ANALYSIS

The S&P 500 is gaining momentum again after testing the MA 21 support. The Ichimoku cloud indicates a bullish trend, suggesting a continuation of the upward movement from here.

In the event of a retracement, it is likely to retest the horizontal support of the triangle. It's important to note that it tends to correlate with the movements of the crypto market.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72