Today My crypto Alert - 6th June,2024

in WhereINlast month
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#BURGER/USDT ANALYSIS

BURGER is displaying a clear formation of the cup and handle pattern, a bullish continuation pattern that suggests potential for further upside. Presently, the price is trading within the handle portion of the pattern.

The Ichimoku cloud is also showing bullish momentum, the current price, reinforcing the bullish outlook.

A breakout above the neckline of the cup and handle pattern would serve as a strong bullish confirmation, indicating a likely continuation of the upward trend and further strengthening the bullish sentiment in the burger.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44