Today My crypto Alert - 27th june ,2024

in WhereIN3 days ago
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

4b355faf-8bda-4012-9426-f1c69db7f30e.jpg

#DOGE/USDT ANALYSIS

DOGE is currently consolidating within a falling wedge pattern and trading above the support trendline. A bounce from this support trendline is anticipated.

However, the Ichimoku cloud above the wedge is acting as resistance. A breakout above both the falling wedge pattern and the Ichimoku cloud would confirm a bullish trend.

Conversely, if DOGE breaks below the support trendline, the pattern will be invalidated.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50