Today My crypto Alert - 25th June,2024

in WhereINlast month
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#ALTS MARKET CAP ANALYSIS

The ALTS market cap is currently testing the descending triangle pattern, with a successful test potentially confirming a bullish trend. The 100-day moving average is acting as resistance just above the triangle, presenting a significant hurdle for upward movement.

Meanwhile, the 200-day MA indicates underlying bullish momentum, suggesting a positive outlook. We can anticipate a bounce from the triangle's support level, reinforcing the bullish scenario.

However, if the retest of the triangle's boundaries fails, further consolidation within the pattern is likely, indicating continued market indecision.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45