Today My crypto Alert - 10th May,2024

in WhereIN15 days ago
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#TRX/USDT ANALYSIS

TRX has formed an inverse head and shoulders pattern. Currently, it is trading below its neckline resistance, where the MA 200 is also acting as resistance. The Ichimoku cloud indicates a bullish trend. A solid breakout above the horizontal resistance would confirm the bullish direction, while a rejection would signal a correction.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72