Today My crypto Alert - 2nd September,2024

in WhereINlast month
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#ETH/USDT ANALYSIS

ETH is currently consolidating within an ascending broadening wedge pattern, trading just above the support trendline. Both the 200MA and 100MA are acting as strong support, contributing to the bullish momentum.

A bounce from the trendline is likely if this momentum holds. However, if ETH breaks below the support trendline, it could signal further correction.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Love the daily crypto analysis, @crypto-analyzer! 😊 You're always sharing valuable insights and keeping us informed about the market trends. I'm excited to follow your signals and see how they play out. Let's discuss - what are your thoughts on the potential bounce from the trendline? 🤔 Also, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote helps our community grow! 👍"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65