Hola amigo...

in WhereIN2 days ago

Hola amigos de Wherein hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este día, pues nos regalaron unos termos para cuando fuéramos a la escuela o a cualquier lugar y como estamos de vacaciones se me ocurrió pintarlos, tengo muchas ideas pero primero necesito obtener un aerosol especial para que dure la pintura, si se puede en una próxima publicación les muestro como lo hago 😄.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56