Sewing machine is my work.@karobiamin

in New Destination11 months ago

Hello,
how are you all? Alhamdulillah, I am fine with your prayers. Today I will tell you that I have a sewing machine and what I do with it.
sewing-machine-g49c3b3624_1280.jpgpixabay
My work action:
I am such a person that I like to work very much.
The family has to do so much work. Starting from cooking, cleaning the house, taking care of the children, and taking care of the mother-in-law, all these tasks end up working. When I have some time, Is mention.
2a9dc95b-5ac3-4ae6-8f81-698a8c1e8a02.jpg
Being self-reliant by doing tailoring is my:
I think that everyone like me is accepted. They want to run a family and run some manual expenses themselves, but they can work in I saw sin. And you can make as you like for yourself and baby. If the cost is more than that. I work in sewing mention . And besides the family, I study and write myself at this expense.
sew-g6cbe26740_1280.jpgpixabay
The benefits of sewing mention are:
We can use it very easily. If you know how to make a dress, you can make it very quickly. You don't have to go to the store, you can make it with your design. This is how much you spend. Again, if you want, someone can make a dress outside and you can also earn at home. And it's a very good job.
sewing-machine-gd34d80b67_1280.jpgpixabay
I work at home and thought if I can do something myself, I work from home with this sewing machine and now I have learned to do it very well and it can be said that the sewing machine has stood by my side in my bad times and helped me. So you have this sewing machine. can use

Finally, I would like to say thank you for the gold of my work so far. Please pray for me. Everyone will be fine.

Thank you all very much, Allah Hafez

Here is my achievement 1 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-1-my-1st-post-karobiamin
​Here is my achievement 2 verified link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-karobiamin

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Nice post. Do such nice posts regularly in our community

@bakul1
thank you,
Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87