I made lemon sorbet and jam bharta .@karobiamin

in New Destinationlast year (edited)

Hello,
Assalamu Alaikum, my sincere congratulations and greetings to all of the steemit community, how are you all in this heat? Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. And I have brought you keeping in mind that you are fine in this hot weather. Cook lemon sharbat and jam bharta We did not know how to make lemon sharbat and jam bharta. I share with you how I make lemon sorbet and jam Bharta.
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-03 at 14.22.15.jpg
I live in a village under Kotalipara police station in Gopalganj district. Everyone in my family likes lemon sharbat, especially my daughter likes it so much that when it gets a little hot, she says make me lemon sharbat, and she eats it very happily. So I give her any kind of sharbat every day. And it is very nutritious food.
lime-gd73c1f373_1280.jpg
pixabay
Water: 250 grams
Sugar: 3 tsp
Salt: 1/2 tsp

First, cut the lemon well. After that, extract the juice from the lemon, after that add the rest of the ingredients. Lemon syrup is ready when mixed well.
healthy-g338f640e2_1280.jpgpixabay
Jam is one of my favorite foods. I like it very much. And the doctor told me to eat a lot of jam because of my physical health. And it is a beneficial bad, healthy blood producing fruit. Everyone will eat more jam. May be good for fitness.

So let's see how to make jam bharta:
Ingredients:
250 grams
salt 1/2 tsp
2 ta
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-03 at 14.22.15.jpg
Prepared airways:
First take the jams in a bowl and then add all the ingredients one by one. After that all the ingredients should be rubbed nicely with hands. After this, jam bharta will be done. Very easy to make with few ingredients. Jam bharta.

I have shared my recipe, if there is any mistake, sorry everyone.
Thank you very much, Allah Hafez.

Here is my achievement 1 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-1-my-1st-post-karobiamin

​Here is my achievement 2 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-karobiamin

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#newdestination

Thank you

Sorry sir thank you for showing me my mistake I have corrected my mistake plz have a look

Sorry sir thank you for showing me my mistake I have corrected my mistake plz have a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40