You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemphotos contest #14 | "Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos" | by @senehasa

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

@tipu curate

;) Holisss... @senehasa
Que hermoso jardín tienes, me encanta lo limpio y ordenado que puede verse. Creo haber visto un bambu enano, que son de mis favoritos y eres un ejemplo para todos pues logras cultivar productos de tus plantas. Te felicito, mucha sduerte en el concurso.

What a beautiful garden you have, I love how clean and tidy it can look. I think I have seen a dwarf bamboo, which are one of my favorites and you are an example for everyone because you manage to grow products from your plants. I congratulate you, good luck in the contest.

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I greatly appreciate your encouragement and thoughtful feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28