Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -2 CONE

in SteemPhotoslast year
Hi firiends This post is in reponse t the ontest organised by #steemphotos

Im @poorvik a photographer, I enjoy both photography and geometric shapes. They can be used to communicate thoughts or emotions and are fantastic ways to express oneself. Geometrical shapes can be used to help you create visually appealing compositions when using photography as a means of capturing a moment in time. How the two can be merged to produce something distinctive and lovely fascinates me.

A cone is a geometric object in three dimensions having a circular base and sloping sides that meet at a point. They are frequently found in many commonplace objects including ice cream cones, candles, and traffic cones. They also appear in geometry and mathematics. Cone forms can be found in nature and are employed in a variety of industrial processes, including the building of roads, water pipes, and tunnels. Cone forms are also employed in optics and other goods that rely on optics, such telescopes and microscopes. Finally, a variety of consumer goods, including lamps, light fixtures, and lightbulbs, utilise cone-shaped designs.

Cone shapes are ubiquitous in daily life, from the traffic cones that direct us on our commute to the ice cream cones we enjoy on steamy summer days.

image.png

image.png

That's how we come across shapes like this when we go on our way. Last time on New Year I went to a mall called prozone in my town where I was very impressed with the New Year and Christmas decoration in which this "Cone Shape" concept was very beautifully done and I took pictures of them on the day and saved them in my phone which is useful for me now and now I am sharing them here for you.

I would like to invite @kyrie1234 @dove11 @lavanyalakshman @enamul17 to participate in this wonderful contest

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ &/b#9827;

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

This looks like a nice job about connecting to the topic perfectly. I wish you the best for this contest and thanks for inviting me. 👍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Well said brother. Thanks for sharing an entry like this with us... Keep steeming!

 last year 

Thank you sis, you are always welcome

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much mam, i'm motivated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71