Steem Photos contest #18 -Winner Announcement

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

FF.jpg
Made with canva
Dear Friends,
In charge of the #steemphotos community me, Jyoti. I'm happy to tell you that the Steemphotos contest #18 "Review a Movie" winners have been announced. The competition has already received 7 entries and one was disqualified due to plagiarised content I really appreciate @ranarahman for reviewing and detecting the post. I sincerely appreciate the excellent work that each applicant put into their postings.

Prizes are often only given out after participant compliance with the competition regulations has been confirmed, as is customary in such events. I chose all six as winners because, with the exception of the plagiarised piece, all six were excellent and high-quality articles. This time, six entries were eligible for the prize. So this time we are adding some more STEEMS to the already announced prize money and dividing the total18 STEEMS and sharing 3 STEMS each to the winners. Here are the winners:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@mdkamran99Post link
2.@poorvikPost link
3.@edidiongeffiongPost link
4.@kunwalPost link
5.@theentertainerPost link
6.@shravanaPost link

Congratulations! to each and every victor! I want to express my gratitude to everyone for their efforts and participation. Every single one of you is appreciated. The award steems are transferred to the winners' personal accounts. A screenshot of the transaction is shown below.

image.png

I always like to power up my wallet balance however due to the compulsion to give away prizes some steems have to be transferred and the rest is 100% powered up done today by me.

image.png

Cc:
@hungry-griffin
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@eliany
@abiga554
@lavanyalakshman
@ranarahman

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations all the winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight for consider me as a winner 😇💞 congratulations to all the winner 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you, and please take part in upcoming contests

 2 years ago 

Sure I wil ,😇

Congratulations, to all and thanks to @jyoti-thelight, for selecting me as a winner. It is my 2nd contest in Steem Photos and I win both of them.

 2 years ago 

yes, both are remarkable posts, keep delivering quality contents

@joyti-thelight mam😍, I already follow you and your works and I like you very much for your honest work💯🥰. You are really very intelligent💯. Because you have shared steem equally to everyone which I have not seen in other community's contest🤗🤗. Moreover, it is wiser to divide the prize pool among everyone rather than rewarding one person more😍😍. Everyone involved is happy🥳🥳. Love and best wishes to you always mam🌹🌹😍🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the great feedback, keep I appreciate you for entering all the contests, all the best.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for all the winners.

 2 years ago 

I really miss you in our communities

 2 years ago 

Sure, will come soon.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for selecting me as one of the winners, it was a very interesting contest and an enjoyable experience. Congratulations to all the winners

 2 years ago 

Wow it’s an wonderful discission mam. And congratulations to All winners.

 2 years ago 

It's a great idea to select everyone as winners. Congratulations to all the winners.
Mam, I recently read this post of how to transfer steem without affecting club status
https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@nadiaturrina/sending-steem-power-is-it-possible
I don't know about it. If this possible you can try.

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight😊
And congratulations to my fellow winners 🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76