Steemphotos contest #18 || Review a Movie by @theentertainer

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

A new day, a new contest and a new niche to write about. Today I'm going to review one of my favourite movies, which I watched recently. It will be a little challenging for me to write articles on a movie review, but I love challenges and love to conquer them too.

Introduction of The Movie And Essence of The Movie

20221031_184733_0000.jpg
Made With Canva

The movie which I watched recently is Kantara and it is one of the most successful movies ever, which was produced on a low budget. Till date, it's total collection has reached ₹290 crore, while it is produced on a budget of ₹16 crore only. Just after the release, it just stole the heart of everyone with its intense storyline.

The story is based on a folklore of a village in Karnataka where a demi god named Punjarli protects its tribal people from all types of harm and danger, and because of that, the tribal people organize the puja festival of bhoot kola for their god. But one day, a king appeared and went out of his palace in search for peace and he finally found the demigod and requested him to make his life better and to do it.

20221031_201821_0000.jpg
Made With Canva

The demi god Punjarli also demands land for his people and the king also accepts it. But after some years pass, a jamindar comes to the tribal village and tells the people to return his ancestral land given to them by the king, but the people disagree with it, and after this, it takes a violent mode, and the war started between the Shiva who, is the son of the preview previous demi god and the evil jamindar. And in the last part of the movie, Siba kills all the evil people with the power of Punjarli.

What Makes The Movie Best

jpg_20221031_200558_0000.jpg
Made With Canva

Firstly, the main cast of the movie, Rishab Shetty, known as shiba in the movie, makes the movie outstanding as his acting is so natural and intense, and the people loved the acting skills of Shiba so much.

Secondly, the story of the movie is so amazing and based on mythical folklore which gives so much thrill to the audience.

What the Movie Lacks

Literally, I don't have any negative views on the movie as the story is all original and I loved the acting skills of the actors too, so I have no negative views on it. The only thing that could be more interesting is it's climax.

Movie Trailer:-

I want to invite three of my friends @aaru, @shravana and @dove11
​10% of beneficiary is set for @steemphotos

🌹Thank you🌹
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I will check it out and wish you success in this contest.

 2 years ago 

You have given a good review to the movie. I will watch it.
Thanks for inviting me. I will participate today

 2 years ago 

Good luck for the contest.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Verified User#club5050
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. burnsteem25
7. BOT Free
8. No. of Words300+
9. Date01 NOV 22
10. Voting CSI5.6


Verified by @ranarahman
Mod #steemphotos

Copy of Photo Company Logo - Made with PosterMyWall.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

I haven't seen this movie yet and I don't want to watch it on YouTube or a small screen, I am waiting for this movie to come to my town I hope it will be good to watch in the theater I like your review I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Reading this post made my curiosity to watch it

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Thank you so much @nadiaturrina, wish you a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45