Steem Photos contest #16 -Winner announcement

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

EEEE.jpg
Made with canva

Dear Friends, welcome! I'm Jyoti, and I'm the admin of the #steemphotos community. I'm happy to announce the winners of the "Steem Photos contest #16-"Show the 5 best items you have." For the competition, five entries have already been made. I want to sincerely thank each contender for their outstanding contributions to their postings.

As is typical in such competitions, prizes are awarded following verification that entrants have complied with the competition's rules. It is crucial that participants adhere to the contest's rules, therefore setting up the beneficiary in accordance with those guidelines is required. Only those who have done so are qualified for this round.

Future contestants should surely create beneficiary sets, as only then will our community expand and we will be able to give away rewards.

So the winners are:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@ranarahmanPost link
2.@yakspeacePost link
3.@mdkamran99POST LINK

Congratulations! to everyone who won! I'd like to express my gratitude to everyone who took part and for their efforts. We are grateful for each and every one of you. The prize steems are distributed to the winners' individual accounts. Here is a screenshot of the transaction.

image.png

Cc:
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@arshani
@mrsokal
@eliany
@abiga554
@lavanyalakshman
@ranarahman

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much mam. And congratulations to all winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

I wish I could participate, but that time I'm not in club5050, but now I'm in and I will try to participate in your next contest.

 2 years ago 

the next contest has already been announced, please try to participate here

Can I just include only photos of my hometown as I don't want to take selfie because I have a lots of acne in my face.

 2 years ago 

ok, you can post

Thank you for the rewards ma'am. Congratulations to all the winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations 🎉🎉 to winners

 2 years ago 

Comgrats winners. You dis well again today. Keep it up!

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations 🎉 all winners. Keep rocking.

congratulations to all winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63